2017-2018 Board of Directors

 

President
Della Cutchins, Anchorage
dccutchins@anthc.org

 

President Elect
Michelle Vaughn, Juneau
laurav@searhc.org

 

Past President
Tara Ruffner, Soldotna
t70ruffner@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Piper Machamer, Anchorage
 
Secretary
Michelle Locke, Chugiak
 
 
Eric Burke, Metlakatla
eburke_1999@yahoo.com
 
  
Adele Davis, Juneau
adelecgarrison@gmail.com
 
 
Robert Gruszynski, Chugiak
robert.gruszynski@genevawoods.com
 

Brittany Karns, Fairbanks
brittany.karns@gmail.com
 
Eutonna Kirk, Anchorage
eutonna.m.bower@gmail.com
 
Kathryn Sawyer, Nome
ksawyer@nshcorp.org
 
 
Ashley Schaber, Anchorage
arschaber@anthc.org
 

Sara Supe, Anchorage
s-swick.1@onu.edu