2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

President
Tara Ruffner, Soldotna
t70ruffner@gmail.com

 

President Elect
Della Cutchins, Anchorage
dccutchins@anthc.org

 

Past President
Daniel Nelson, Fairbanks
daniel.nelson@tananachiefs.org

 

Co-Treasurer
Theresa Castellanos, Anchorage
theresapharmd@gmail.com
 
Co-Treasurer
Piper Machamer, Anchorage
 
Secretary
Brittany Karns, Fairbanks
 
  
Adele Davis, Juneau
adelecgarrison@gmail.com
 
 
Robert Gruszynski, Chugiak
robert.gruszynski@genevawoods.com
 
 
Michelle Locke, Chugiak
mlocke386@gmail.com
 
Kathryn Sawyer, Nome
ksawyer@nshcorp.org
 
 
Ashley Schaber, Anchorage
arschaber@anthc.org

 

Michelle Vaughn, Douglas
laurav@searhc.org
 
Irene Williams, Fairbanks
iwill@mosquitonet.com